View Post

AGM and committee for 2015-16

In Committee, Meetings by admin0 Comments

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM last Tuesday evening.  We have elected our committee for the 2015-16 season and am pleased to advise that all committee members have agreed to stay on for another term.  Our committee for 2015-16 will be as follows: President: Aileen Smith Vice President: Gavin Mutch Secretary: Trevor Macpherson Treasurer: Margaret Adams Competition Secretary: …

View Post

Deveron Camera Club AGM – 12th May 2015

In Meetings by admin0 Comments

Hello everyone, just a wee reminder that our AGM is on Tuesday 12th May at the slightly earlier time of 7pm.  If you would like to raise any matters for consideration then please do not hesitate to get in touch. We hope to see you all then. (please note the AGM for the Grampian Eye is Thursday 14th May at …