View Post

AGM and committee for 2015-16

In Committee, Meetings by admin0 Comments

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM last Tuesday evening.  We have elected our committee for the 2015-16 season and am pleased to advise that all committee members have agreed to stay on for another term.  Our committee for 2015-16 will be as follows: President: Aileen Smith Vice President: Gavin Mutch Secretary: Trevor Macpherson Treasurer: Margaret Adams Competition Secretary: …