View Post

Prizegiving 2016-17

In Competitions, Prizegiving, Uncategorized by Joyce Murray0 Comments

This year’s prizegiving took place at The Galley in Whitehills where members and guests enjoyed a tasty meal before our President Ian handed out the silverware to our┬áprize winners for 2016-2017. Gatt Cup winner – Trevor MacPherson Bodie Cup winner – Alistair Paterson Presents Trophy winner – Alistair Paterson Club League Table Competition winner – Kate Friday and runner-up – …