Committee 2014-2015

In Committee by admin0 Comments

I hope everyone has had a wonderful summer.  I just wanted to confirm to you all the committee for the 2014-15 season is as follows:

  • President: Aileen Smith 
  • Vice President: Gavin Mutch
  • Secretary: Trevor MacPherson 
  • Treasurer:  Margaret Adams 
  • Internal Competition Secretary: Anne Simpson 
  • External Competition Secretary: Julie Dyer 
  • Ordinary Committee Members: Dr David Clark, Ian Rennie, Bill Forsyth & Bill Thain. 

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with me or any of the committee should you have any queries regarding the Camera Club.


Leave a Comment